Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Children Sleigh Ride

To my Dear family and friends,

This year 2014, God had blessed us and gave us many reasons to be thankful. Thomas C. Allen and I got married on January 31. I became Mrs. Clina Polloni Allen and a stepmother of Thomas, Patricia and James, also a step-grandmother of Summer and Autumn, two beautiful girls.

My family is doing well. My mother is stable and with a very positive spirit. Enjoying our company when we go to Chile to visit her and our dear family.

I have to be thankful to my students, they had brought me great happiness seeing their accomplishments and their enthusiasm. Also I donated the “9/11 Children Painting” to The US Military Veterans Foundation. The painting was used to raise almost $6,000 for a family in need. The painting was displayed at a total of 11 events and all day at Raleigh Country Club Army VS Navy Golf Tournament.

The painting in the top is the “Children Sleigh Ride” inspired by my husband Thom’s three children playing in the snow when they were small. Joyful days of growing up in there beautiful farm in Franklinton, North Carolina.

God bless you for these Holidays 2014 and bring you lots of happiness on 2015,

Thom and Clina

You can learn and enjoy to do this painting in the painting classes:
http://www.clinapolloni.com/painting_classes.html
Call Clina: 919-841-3132

